Hand Deliveries

In addition to the UK-wide courier delivery service of freshly-made vegan treats, which has been running since the business began in 2012, The Vegan Cakery also provides a hand delivery service for more delicate products.

So, if you’d love to get your hands on some of TVC’s legendary vegan ‘cream’ cakes, Doughnuts, Banoffee Pies, Lemon Meringues, Quiches, Pork-less Pies and so much more, take a look at the dates and locations below for upcoming hand deliveries.

The full range of more than 200 products featured on the website (with the exception of designed bespoke celebration cakes) can be ordered for hand delivery dates. Please note, the ‘next available’ courier date mentioned on the website is exactly that – for courier deliveries not hand deliveries.

All orders for hand delivery should be sent by email to thevegancakery@aol.com

Wednesday, 7th December – Northampton / Kettering / Corby FULLY BOOKED

Friday, 9th December – Manchester / Stockport / Bolton FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday, 13th December – Oxford / Basingstoke / Reading Last Few Spaces

Wednesday, 14th December – Leeds / Wakefield / Worksop FULLY BOOKED

Thursday, 15th December – Brighton / Worthing / London FULLY BOOKED

Friday, 16th December – Liverpool / Chester / North Wales FULLY BOOKED

Saturday, 17th December – Leicester FULLY BOOKED

Monday, 19th December – Norfolk / Suffolk FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday, 20th December – The Cotswolds / South Wales / Bristol FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday, 21st December – London FULLY BOOKED

Thursday, 22nd December – Leicester / Derby / Nottingham FULLY BOOKED

Friday, 23rd December – Birmingham / Wolverhampton FULLY BOOKED

2023 Dates

Wednesday, 4th January – Lincoln / Hull

Friday, 6th January – Leicester / Loughborough / Nottingham

Tuesday, 10th January – Northampton / Kettering

Friday, 13th January – Birmingham / West Midlands

Tuesday, 17th January – Manchester / Stockport / Bolton

Thursday, 19th January – Coventry / Stratford-upon-Avon / Rugby

Wednesday, 25th January – Oxford / The Cotswolds

Wednesday, 1st February – Leeds / York / Scarborough

Friday, 3rd February – London / Surrey / Essex

Tuesday, 7th February – Bedford / Luton / Milton Keynes

Wednesday, 15th February – Derby / Burton-on-Trent / Ashby

Tuesday, 21st February – South Wales / Bristol / Bath

Friday, 24th February – Melton Mowbray / Nottingham

Wednesday, 1st March – Norfolk / Suffolk