Hand Deliveries

In addition to the UK-wide courier delivery service of freshly-made vegan treats, which has been running since the business began in 2012, The Vegan Cakery also provides a hand delivery service for more delicate products.

So, if you’d love to get your hands on some of TVC’s legendary vegan ‘cream’ cakes, Doughnuts, Banoffee Pies, Lemon Meringues and so much more, take a look at the dates and locations below for upcoming hand deliveries…

To place orders for hand delivery, email thevegancakery@aol.com

Tuesday, 20th October – Lincoln / Cleethorpes/ Grimsby FULLY BOOKED

Friday, 23rd October – Birmingham / Wolverhampton FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday, 28th October – London

Friday, 30th October – The Cotswolds / Evesham / Stratford-upon-Avon

Tuesday, 3rd November – Northampton / Kettering / Desborough / Market Harborough

Tuesday, 10th November – Norwich / Bury St Edmunds / Lowestoft / Ipswich

Wednesday, 11th November – Leicester / Nottingham / Derby

Wednesday, 18th November – Birmingham / Wolverhampton / Telford

Friday, 4th December – Liverpool / The Wirral / Chester

Monday, 7th December – Leicester / Derby / Nottingham

Tuesday, 8th December – Lincoln / Cleethorpes / Grimsby / Scunthorpe

Thursday, 10th December – Birmingham / Solihull / Sutton Coldfield

Monday, 14th December – Leeds / Wakefield / Pontefract / York

Tuesday, 15th December – Norwich / Bury St Edmunds / Ipswich

Wednesday, 16th December – Monmouth / Cardiff / Gloucester / The Cotswolds

Thursday, 17th December – Leicester / Derby / Nottingham

Friday, 18th December – London

Tuesday, 22nd December – Birmingham / Wolverhampton

Wednesday, 23rd December – Leicester / Nottingham / Derby FULLY BOOKED