Hand Deliveries

In addition to the UK-wide courier delivery service of freshly-made vegan treats, which has been running since the business began in 2012, The Vegan Cakery also provides a hand delivery service for more delicate products.

So, if you’d love to get your hands on some of TVC’s legendary vegan ‘cream’ cakes, Doughnuts, Banoffee Pies, Lemon Meringues and so much more, take a look at the dates and locations below for upcoming hand deliveries…

To place orders for hand delivery, email thevegancakery@aol.com

Wednesday, 30th September – Birmingham / Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon FULLY BOOKED

Thursday, 1st October – Leeds / Wakefield / Harrogate / York

Friday, 2nd October – Leicester / Coalville / Ashby-de-la-Zouch

Wednesday, 7th October – Llandudno / Conwy / Anglesey / Rhyl

Friday, 9th October – Norwich / Thetford / Ipswich

Thursday, 15th October – Manchester / Stockport / Bolton

Friday, 16th October – Leicester / Derby / Nottingham

Tuesday, 20th October – Lincoln / Cleethorpes/ Grimsby

Friday, 23rd October – Birmingham / Wolverhampton

Wednesday, 28th October – London

Friday, 30th October – The Cotswolds / Evesham / Stratford-upon-Avon

Wednesday, 16th December – Monmouth / Cardiff / Gloucester / The Cotswolds

Tuesday, 22nd December – Birmingham / Wolverhampton

Wednesday, 23rd December – Leicester / Nottingham / Derby